Come Over To The Foodie Side

Bagels Bagels Bagels!!!


I love bagels, and thankfully living in LA limits my intake of these massive carb overload goodies. Whenever I come back to NJ/NYC area I need to have at least one bagel to remind me how bagels are supposed to taste like. Everyone says it’s the water and I don’t really care what it is that makes them so fluffy, airy and scrumptious.

I take mine plain or whole wheat with cream cheese… how about you?

Comments on: "Bagels Bagels Bagels!!!" (2)

  1. YES! That pic alone satisfies my bagel cravings!

    I love onion bagels with cream cheese.

  2. what a delicious blog! here is so many uncanny inspirations!

    have a nice time,
    Paula

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

